Presidenti del Consorzio Andalas de Amistade e delle Cooperative che ne fanno parte: 

 

  • Andalas de Amistade e Aurora-Viddalba: Iside Rita Stevanin – iside@amistade.org
  • Porta Aperta: Agostino Loriga–  agostino@amistade.org
  • Rumundu: Luciano Calbini – luciano@amistade.org
  • Robinson: Marilina Faedda – robinson@amistade.org
  • CSO – Centro Servizi Osilo: Mariella Marongiu –  centroserviziosilo@tiscali.it
  • Le Ginestres: Rosanna Canopoli – socialginestres@libero.it
  • La Mimosa: Norma Rinaldi –  mimosacoop@tiscali.it
  • Stria: Federica Calbini – federica@amistade.org

 

Coordinatori:

    • Raffaela Barsi: raffaela@amistade.org
    • Paola Giordo: paola.giordo@amistade.org
    • Giovanna Piana: giovanna.piana@amistade.org
    • Maria Assunta Pischedda: maria.assunta@amistade.org
    • Stefania Puggioni: stefania@amistade.org
    • Claudia Tocco: claudia.tocco@amistade.org
    • Roberta Talu: roberta.talu@amistade.org
    • Pasqualina Sechi: pasqualina@amistade.org

 

Amministrativi:

Paghe e contributi

  • Roberto Calbini:roberto@amistade.org
  • Clara Mazzei:clara@amistade.org

 

Contabilità                     

  • Anna Loriga: anna@amistade.org
  • Riccardo Casada: fatture@amistade.org

 

Comunicazione

  • Angela Piredda: angela.piredda@amistade.org
 Qualità
  • Stefania Puggioni:stefania@amistade.org
  • Angela Piredda: angela.piredda@amistade.org
 Progettazione
  • Stefania Puggioni: stefania@amistade.org
  • Angela Piredda: angela.piredda@amistade.org
  • Emanuela Bussu: emanuela.bussu@amistade.org